Audition Schedule

Salt Lake

Saturday August 12, 2017

Actors, Dancers & Singers
Register Here

Hollywood

Tuesday August 15, 2017

Singers & Male Actors
Wednesday August 16, 2017

Dancers & Female Actors
Thursday August 17, 2017

Stunt Performers
Register Here

Las Vegas

Saturday August 19, 2017

Actors, Singers and Dancers
Register Here

Chicago

Monday August 21, 2017

Actors, Singers & Dancers
Register Here

Orlando

Thursday August 24, 2017

Singers & Male Actors
Friday August 25, 2017

Dancers & Female Actors
Register Here

Atlanta

Monday August 28, 2017

Singers, Dancers and Actors
Register Here

New York

Thursday August 31, 2017

Singers & Actors
Friday September 01, 2017

Dancers
Register Here

London

Monday September 04, 2017

Singers
Tuesday September 05, 2017

Dancers
Wednesday September 06, 2017

Actors
Register Here

Melbourne

Monday September 11, 2017

Singers & Male Actors
Tuesday September 12, 2017

Dancers & Female Actors
Register Here

Sydney

Thursday September 14, 2017

Singers & Male Actors
Friday September 15, 2017

Dancers & Female Actors
Register Here

Brisbane

Monday September 18, 2017

Stunt Performers
Tuesday September 19, 2017

Male Actors & Singers
Wednesday September 20, 2017

Female Actors & Dancers
Register Here
Thank you for getting in touch. We will reply as soon as possible.